产品

Tachyum Prodigy (神童) 旨在取代超大规模(即云)数据中心中配置的大多数现有芯片,从而在性能,能耗,服务器利用率和空间要求方面提供了显着改善。

  • Tachyum Prodigy®(神童)T432

    Tachyum Prodigy®(神童)T432

    32内核,频率为3.2 GHz

    2 x DDR4

    24 PCI Express 4.0

    请查看完整规格
  • Tachyum Prodigy®(神童)T864

    Tachyum Prodigy®(神童)T864

    一个插槽中最多64个内核,一个双插槽中最多128个内核

    8 x DDR4/5

    48 PCI Express 5.0

    请查看完整规格
  • Tachyum Prodigy®(神童)T16128

    Tachyum Prodigy®(神童)T16128

    128内核(4 GHz)

    12 x DDR5

    48 PCI Express 5.0

    请查看完整规格

Early Access to Prodigy

Customer and Partner Portal Enables Prodigy Evaluation from your Browser

Customers and partners can easily and conveniently access virtual machines running native Linux on Prodigy’s powerful Emulation System.

Prodigy’s emulation platform provides a wide range of rich features to facilitate testing and evaluation.

  • All build tools required for application development,
  • Most frequently used libraries for application development,
  • Standard suite of utilities,
  • Set of larger applications that include Apache, MariaDB, MongoDB, Perl, PHP, Python, Pytorch, and Tensorflow,
  • Prodigy’s x86 binary translation allows customers to run their existing x86 applications without modification.

Tachyum’s convenient and powerful web portal allows customers and partners to develop, test and evaluate a broad range of Prodigy features and key applications running natively on the Prodigy instruction set architecture.

  • Tachyum Prodigy®(神童)

    基于FPGA的仿真器

    客户将能够使用Prodigy的全功能FPGA仿真进行产品评估,性能测量以及软件开发,调试和兼容性测试。硬件仿真器由通过机架中的电缆连接的多个FPGA和IO板组成。具有4个FPGA的单板可仿真8个完整的处理器内核,其中包括矢量和矩阵定点和浮点处理单元。

    客户和合作伙伴可以通过 联系我们 订购FPGA原型

    请查看完整规格
  • Tachyum Prodigy®(神童)

    软件仿真系统

    客户和合作伙伴可以使用Prodigy的软件仿真进行评估,开发和调试,并以此开始对要求高性能和低功耗的现有应用进行过渡,以在Prodigy处理器上最佳运行。预先构建的系统包括Prodigy模拟器,本机Linux,工具链,编译器,用户模式应用程序,x86,ARM和RISC-V模拟器。

    客户和合作伙伴可以 联系我们 订购Tachyum仿真系统并提供支持

    请查看完整规格
  • TPU®(Tachyum处理单元)

    Tachyum Prodigy® IoT/Edge Licensable Hardware IP (Tachyum Prodigy®物联网/边缘可授权硬件IP)

    随着AI芯片组边缘推理市场的快速增长,TachyumTPU®(Tachyum处理单元)的定位是将基于 Tachyum 神童®的培训的独特价值主张扩展到其TPU® AI推理引擎,作为可授权的核心。这将使IoT和 Edge开发人员充分利用Tachyum 神童®数据中心训练过的的AI来通过TPU® IP使物联网/边缘设备智能 化。

    请查看完整规格

Products

Tachyum Prodigy integrates the functionality of CPUs, GPUs and TPUs into a single homogeneous architecture, delivering cutting-edge performance, energy consumption, server utilization, and space efficiency to address the growing demands of AI, HPC, and hyperscale data centers.

  • Tachyum Prodigy™ T432

    Tachyum Prodigy™ T432

    32 cores at 3.2 GHz

    2 x DDR4

    24 PCI Express 4.0

    Full specs
  • Tachyum Prodigy™ T864

    Tachyum Prodigy™ T864

    Up to 64 cores in a single socket, up to 128 cores in a dual socket

    8 x DDR4/5

    48 PCI Express 5.0

    Full specs
  • Tachyum Prodigy™ T16128

    Tachyum Prodigy™ T16128

    128 cores at 4 GHz

    12 x DDR5

    48 PCI Express 5.0

    Full specs
  • Tachyum Prodigy™

    FPGA-Based Emulator

    Customers will be able to use Prodigy’s fully functional FPGA emulation for product evaluation, performance measurements, as well as software development, debug and compatibility testing. The hardware emulator consists of multiple FPGA and IO boards connected by cables in a rack. The single board with 4 FPGAs emulates 8 full processor cores including vector and matrix fixed and floating-point processing units.

    CUSTOMERS AND PARTNERS CAN ORDER FPGA PROTOTYPES BY CONTACTING US

    Full specs
  • Tachyum Prodigy™

    Software Emulation Systems

    Customers and partners can use Prodigy’s software emulation for evaluation, development and debug, and with it, they can begin to transition existing applications that demand high performance and low power to run optimally on Prodigy processors. Pre-built systems include a Prodigy emulator, native Linux, toolchains, compilers, user mode applications, x86, ARM and RISC-V emulators.

    CUSTOMERS AND PARTNERS CAN ORDER A TACHYUM EMULATION SYSTEM WITH SUPPORT BY CONTACTING US

    Full specs
  • TPU®

    Tachyum Prodigy™ IoT/Edge Licensable Hardware IP

    With the tremendous growth of the AI chipset market for edge inference, Tachyum TPU® (Tachyum™ Processing Unit) is positioned to expand the unique value proposition of its Tachyum Prodigy™ based training to its TPU® AI Inference Engine, as a licensable core. That will allow IoT and Edge developers take full advantage of Tachyum Prodigy™ datacenter trained AI to make IoT/Edge devices intelligent through TPU® IP.

    Full specs