公司介绍

  • Fred Weber

    Fred Weber

    公司顾问

    弗雷德·韦伯是众所周知的AMD公司高管·,担任首席技术官和公司副总裁,以及设计的副总裁。他带 领AMD在该行业中发挥了更大的作用,并被《 InfoWorld》杂志评选为25位最具影响力的CTO之一。 在担任CTO的两年中,AMD推出了业界首款与x86兼容的64位处理器Opteron和Athlon64。Fred领导 了AMD首款64位处理器的设计。

    韦伯目前担任董事会成员,并担任莱迪思半导体,三星电子,Netspeed Systems等公司的顾问。他与 他人共同创立了MetaRAM,Inc.,并且是Kendall Square Research的创始团队的成员,Kendall Square Research是存储器系统,CPU和多处理器验证开发的早期领导者。他是美国国家工程院院士 ,在哈佛大学学习了物理和系统工程,并获得了物理学士学位。

  • Kurt Lauk

    Kurt Lauk

    公司顾问

    Lauk 博士是一位杰出的商业领袖,成功领导了五家公司,目前是Globe CP GmbH和Globe Capital Partners LLC 的总裁。他也是 Magna International Inc. 和 Fortemedia Inc. 的董事会成员。

    Lauk博士此前曾是波士顿咨询集团的副总裁,Zinser Textilmaschinen GmbH的首席执行官,Audi AG的副首席执行官兼CFO,VEBA AG(现为E.ON SE)的CFO,以及戴姆勒克莱斯勒的卡车部门的管理委员会成员。在戴姆勒克莱斯勒。他还担任过国际战略研究所的受托人,并且是德国Reichartshausen欧洲商学院的名誉教授。

    Lauk博士毕业于慕尼黑路德维希·马克西米利安斯大学,获得了斯坦福大学的MBA学位,并获得了基尔大学的国际政治博士学位。

    他在2004年至2009年期间担任欧洲议会议员,并曾在经济和货币事务委员会以及外交与安全事务委员会任职。 2000年至2015年,他担任基督教民主党经济委员会主席,并以此身份为德国总理默克尔(Angela Merkel)担任了15年的顾问。

  • Steve Furber

    Steve Furber

    公司顾问

    史蒂夫弗伯是计算机工程教授ICL计算机科学学院在曼彻斯特大学。他于1974年获得数学学士学位, 并获得博士学位。 1980年获得英国剑桥大学空气动力学博士学位。从1981年到1990年,他在Acorn Computers Ltd.研发部门的硬件开发小组工作,是BBC Microcomputer和ARM 32位RISC微处理器的

    首席设计师,这两个奖项均使Acorn Computers获得了女王技术奖。 1990年移居曼彻斯特大学后,他 成立了Amulet研究小组,该小组对异步逻辑设计和节能计算感兴趣,并于2000年与Parallel Architectures and Languages小组合并,成立了Advanced Processor Technologies小组。从2003年 到2008年,APT小组获得了EPSRC投资组合伙伴奖。

  • Marian Gazdik

    Marian Gazdik

    公司顾问

    Marian拥有二十多年的业务经验,在不同的市场营销,产品管理和战略角色,与快速发展的技术企业 在欧洲和美国工作过。他是Startup Grind(欧洲最大的企业家组织)的欧洲总监,该组织位于120个 国家/地区。

    他是风险投资公司IPM Growth的创始合伙人,该公司通过世界一流的技术投资中欧和东欧的高增长公 司。

Our Company

  • Fred Weber

    Fred Weber

    Corporate Advisor

    Fred Weber is well known for his ten years of leadership at AMD, where he served as Chief Technical Officer and Corporate Vice President, as well as Vice President of Design. He led AMD to greater prominence in the industry, and was named one of the 25 most influential CTOs by InfoWorld Magazine. Two years into his tenure as CTO, AMD unveiled the industry’s first x86-compatible 64-bit processors, the Opteron and Athlon 64. Fred led the design of AMD’s first 64-bit processor.

    Weber currently serves on the board and as an advisor for Lattice Semiconductor, Samsung Electronics, Netspeed Systems, and others. He co-founded MetaRAM, Inc. and was a member of the founding team of Kendall Square Research, an early leader in the development of memory systems, CPU, and multiprocessor verification. He is a member of the National Academy of Engineering, studied Physics and Systems Engineering at Harvard University, and received BS in Physics.

  • Kurt Lauk

    Kurt Lauk

    Corporate Advisor

    Dr. Lauk is a prominent business leader who successfully led five companies and is currently President at Globe CP GmbH and Globe Capital Partners LLC. He is on the boards of Magna International Inc. and Fortemedia Inc.

    Dr. Lauk was previously Vice President at the Boston Consulting Group, a CEO at Zinser Textilmaschinen GmbH, deputy CEO and CFO of Audi AG, CFO at VEBA AG (today E.ON SE), and Member of the Board of Management of Truck Division at DaimlerChrysler. He also serves as a Trustee of the International Institute for Strategic Studies and is an honorary professor at the European Business School in Reichartshausen, Germany.

    Dr. Lauk earned a graduate degree from Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, an MBA from Stanford, and a doctorate in international politics from the University of Kiel.

    He was a Member of the European Parliament between 2004 and 2009 where he was on the Economic and Monetary Affairs Committee, and the Foreign and Security Affairs Committee. He was President of the Economic Council to the Christian Democratic Party from 2000-2015, and at this capacity he advised German Chancellor Angela Merkel for 15 years.

  • Steve Furber

    Steve Furber

    Corporate Advisor

    Steve Furber is the ICL Professor of Computer Engineering in the School of Computer Science at the University of Manchester. He received his B.A. degree in Mathematics in 1974 and his Ph.D. in Aerodynamics in 1980 from the University of Cambridge, England. From 1981 to 1990 he worked in the hardware development group within the R&D department at Acorn Computers Ltd, and was a principal designer of the BBC Microcomputer and the ARM 32-bit RISC microprocessor, both of which earned Acorn Computers a Queen’s Award for Technology. Upon moving to the University of Manchester in 1990 he established the Amulet research group which has interests in asynchronous logic design and power-efficient computing, and which merged with the Parallel Architectures and Languages group in 2000 to form the Advanced Processor Technologies group. From 2003 to 2008 the APT group was supported by an EPSRC Portfolio Partnership Award.

  • Marian Gazdik

    Marian Gazdik

    Corporate Advisor

    Marian has over twenty years of business experience, having worked in different marketing, product management and strategy roles with fast growing technology businesses in Europe and United States. He is European Director at Startup Grind, world’s largest organisation for entrepreneurs, based in 120 countries.

    He is Founding Partner at IPM Growth, a venture capital company that invests in high growth companies from Central and Eastern Europe with world class technologies.